Looking up at the exterior of the most recent addition to the law school.

Dean's Club

Thank you to the following generous individuals and organizations. They are members of the School of Law Dean’s Club for the 2019-20 academic year, having made a gift of $250 or more since May 1, 2019. The Dean’s Club is an important source of funding that supports curriculum innovation, faculty excellence, emerging needs, and more in Akron Law.

Give a gift   

Ms. Susan M. Altmeyer
Ms. T. Leigh Anenson
Mr. Gordon D. Arnold
Mr. Paul S. Ayres
The Honorable K. William Bailey
Mr. Russell W. Balthis
The Honorable Randolph Baxter
Mrs. Eve V. Belfance
Ms. Kathryn A. Belfance
Mr. Mark O. Belfance
Prof. Martin H. Belsky and Ms. Kathleen Waits
Mr. and Mrs. Jesse Benjamin and Virginia Charonis
Ms. Sally Benson
Mr. Thomas W. Bevan
Mr. Timothy A. Blubaugh
Mrs. Mary Elizabeth Bokisa
Mrs. Connie Boyd
The Honorable Susan E. Boyer
Mr. Richard W. Burke
Mr. Robert M. Burlington
Ms. Kim D. Burrucker
Mr. Joel R. Campbell
Mr. Scott M. Campbell
Mr. Lawrence E. Chapanar
Mr. Frank J. Cimino
Mr. David A. Collins
Mr. Thomas B. Crosbie
Ms. Thelma K. Crowder
Mr. Edward J. Damico
Ms. Helen Damico
Mr. Robert J. D'Anniballe
Mr. Nicholas DeCorso
Mr. Scott Eller
Mr. Joseph D. Emanuel
Mrs. Marlene P. Emery
Mr. Jay F. Fischbein
Mr. and Mrs. Klaus P. Fischer
Mr. Alfred J. Fleming
Mr. Bruce Gallo
Mr. Blake R. Gerney
Mrs. Willa E. Gibson
The Honorable Paula C. Giulitto
Mr. Robert Glasser
Mr. Justin P. Green
Dr. Charles L. Greene
Mr. John M. Guran
The Honorable Thomas P. Gysegem
Mrs. Jane L. Hackemeyer
Mr. Patrick J. Hart
Mr. Thomas F. Haskins, Jr.
The Honorable Jerry L. Hayes
Mr. Blair A. Hillyer
Mr. Timothy K. Hubbard
Mr. Thomas S. Kamenitsa Jr.
Mr. Bruce E. Kappeler
Mrs. Maureen G. Katanic
Mr. David C. Kelley
Mr. Thomas J. King
Mrs. Ann G. Knaak
Mr. and Mrs. Lee A. Koosed
Mr. Bruce E. Kramer
Mr. William W. Kummings
Mr. Brant T. Lee
Mrs. Constance Leistiko
Mr. Frank A. Lettieri
Mr. Harris S. Leven
Mr. Steven P. Lindsey
Mr. Philip A. Lloyd
Mr. Richard J. Luebke
Mr. Curtis L. Mack
Ms. Elizabeth B. Manning
Mr. W. Robert Manning, Jr.
Mr. Jerome S. Marger
Mr. Michael F. Marhofer
Mr. Stanley Migdal
Mrs. Lynn M. Miller
Mr. Dale A. Normington
Mr. Stefan J. Padfield
Mr. W. Terry Patrick
Mr. Christopher J. Peters
Mr. Christopher J. Pirrone
The Honorable John C. Porto
Mr. James Alex Quay, Esq.
Mrs. Margaret Rakas
The Honorable Richard D. Reinbold
Mr. Paul Richert
The Honorable Pamela A. Rintala
Mr. James E. Roberts
Mr. and Mrs. Scott H. and Linda D. Ruport
Ms. Lori K. Sachs
Mr. and Mrs. John P. Sahl
Mr. Paul M. Scott
Mr. Farhad B. Sethna
Mr. Alex Shumate
Mr. Roger Louis Smith
Mr. James Spallino, Jr.
The Honorable Linda R. Teodosio
Mr. John W. Thatcher, Esq.
Mr. L. Terrence Ufholz
Mr. and Mrs. Jay L. Vodofsky
The Honorable Joseph J. Vukovich
Mr. and Mrs. Daniel and Jill C. Wallen
Mr. Patrick M. Walsh
Mr. Bruce H. Wilson
Col. Dale N. Woodling
Mr. Henry C. Young, Jr.

Akron Bar Association Foundation
Akron Bar Foundation
American Electric Power Co., Inc.
Brennan, Manna & Diamond
Brouse McDowell
Buckingham Doolittle & Burroughs, L.P.A.
Buckingham, Doolittle & Burroughs Fund
Emerson, Thomson & Bennett, LLC
Faye Sharpe LLP
FEK Baseball Foundation
Frantz Companies LLC
General Electric Foundation
Donald and Bernadette Genetin Charitable Gift Fund
David & Margaret Hunter Fund
Johnson & Johnson
Kastner, Westman, Wilkins, LLC
Law School Admission Council
Lehner Family Foundation
McCarthy, Lebit, Crystal & Liffman Foundation
McDonald Hopkins
Beatrice K. McDowell Family Fund
Misocky Consulting Group LLC
Musson Charitable Account
National Fuel Gas Distribution Corporation
Pearne & Gordon
Roetzel & Andress
Ronyak Fund, David & Sharon
Snell & Wilmer, LLP
Tarolli, Sundheim, Covell & Tummino, LLP
Trumbull County Probate Court Seminar Fund
Tzangas Plakas Mannos Ltd.
United States Court Library
University of Akron Research Foundation
Vana Family Foundation